Introduction

Our company started its activities as an independent limited company in 1992, after having been part of CCP Integration Group. Originally named Opto Logic SA, in Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, it was then registered under the actual name of Opto Logic Technology SA, Châtel-Saint-Denis, in 1997.

For more than 15 years, we specialize in counselling, import and selling of high quality electronic components for the industry. In close cooperation with the engineers involved in the project, we assist our customers in the choice of standard components, or by developing partial or full customized parts.


Download certificat iso (pdf)





Our expertise covers the following fields:

  • Monochrome LCD displays (segments, alphanumeric and graphic)
  • Colour TFT LCD’s and OLED displays
  • Resistive and capacitive touch panels
  • Thermal and matrix printers
  • Industrial PCs and monitors.

We offer you our long time experience for the realisation and development of high quality, market oriented and competitive products. We submit you concrete solutions, offer you precise answers and a professional technical advice.

We assist you during the whole life cycle of an application: from development, through implementation and to the production stage. As soon as the product is launched, we assume all aspects of supplying and logistics. Consequently we assure the regular delivery of your components in time.

Our customers in Switzerland and abroad are active in the following areas: measuring instruments, medical equipment, POS and self-service installations, telecommunication, industrial automation, ticketing machines, industrial applications and white goods.

We are proud of our excellent and long-lasting business relations with our associate partners.


 


15.01.2013
RockTouch the Industrial Scalable PCAP Touch Panel Solution


A complete Projected Capacitive touch panel size l...
more
22.06.2010
Wide viewing angle 7” WVGA


After the 4.3” WQVGA TFT with the new MVA te...
more
26.08.2009
Wide viewing angle 4.3” WQVGA TFT display


The new 4.3” WQVGA TFT with extreme wide vie...
more

Présentation

Notre entreprise a commencé ses activités comme division au sein du Groupe CCP Intégration et existe comme société anonyme indépendante depuis 1992, d’abord en tant qu’Opto Logic SA au Mont-sur-Lausanne, puis dès 1997 sous la raison sociale Opto Logic Technology SA à Châtel-St-Denis.

Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous nous consacrons au conseil, à l’importation et à la vente de composants électroniques pour l’industrie. En collaboration étroite avec les ingénieurs concernés, nous sélectionnons les produits standard les mieux adaptés ou proposons des composants partiellement ou entièrement customisés.


Télécharger le certificat iso (pdf)



Nos compétences s’étendent aux domaines suivants :

  • Displays LCD monochromes (segments, alphanumériques, graphiques)
  • Displays TFT et OLED couleur
  • Touch panels résistifs et capacitifs
  • Imprimantes thermiques et matricielles
  • PCs et moniteurs industriels

Nous mettons notre expérience à votre disposition : elle vous aidera à concrétiser vos idées et à développer des produits innovants et plus compétitifs. Nous sommes à même de répondre à vos attentes et de vous fournir des réponses précises et des conseils techniques avisés.

Notre collaboration s’étend à toute la durée de vie d’une application : du développement à l’optimisation et à l’élaboration du produit final. Dès la phase de fabrication et durant tout le cycle de vie, nous assurons l’approvisionnement et la logistique, selon vos besoins spécifiques.

Nos clients suisses et étrangers sont actifs dans les domaines des équipements de mesure, appareils médicaux, systèmes POS et self-service, télécommunications, automation industrielle, distributeurs de tickets, appareils industriels et ménagers. Nos partenaires nous accordent leur confiance depuis de nombreuses années.


 


22.06.2010
Wide viewing angle 7” WVGA


After the 4.3” WQVGA TFT with the new MVA te...
plus d'info
26.08.2009
Wide viewing angle 4.3” WQVGA TFT display


The new 4.3” WQVGA TFT with extreme wide vie...
plus d'info